Who is involved?


The sixteen clinics across Nebraska have formed a Limited Liability Corporation.

ACO Name and Location

SERPA ACO, LLC, 995 E. Hwy 33 Suite 2, Crete, NE 68333

ACO Administrative Leadership

Joleen TenHulzen Huneke

Chief Executive Officer           

jhuneke@serpa-aco.org

Barry Hoover, MD, MBA, FAAFP

Chief Medical Officer

bhoover@serpa-aco.org

Janet Steffen, RN

Director of Clinical Care Coordination     

jsteffen@serpa-aco.org

LaGreer Randolph

Director Of Data Technology

lrandolph@serpa-aco.org      

Heidi Jezbera, LPN

Clinical Data Coordinator

hjezbera@serpa-aco.org

Joy Maly

Office Administrator jmaly@serpa-aco.org

 

 

  

 

;